top of page
  • Writer's picturebabyledeating

Cheesy potato cups


These cheesy potato cups are from @thenutritionguruandthechef . I saved the recipe ages ago and only just got around to trying it out. I want to keep introducing a range of flavours to Joshua so I added some cumin for some extra spice.

He had one for his dinner and he loved it and was shouting out for more. The ingredients are... 🍠1 cup of grated sweet potato 🧀1/2 cup of grated cheese 🥚1 egg, beaten 🍃herbs or spices of your choice (I added a good sprinkling of ground cumin) To make... - mix all ingredients together - divide into muffin cases (I use silicone as it’s non-stick) - bake at 180’C for 20 minutes covered, then for a further 10 minutes uncovered. - leave to cool before removing from their muffin cases Eat fresh, refrigerate or freeze. Enjoy x

383 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page